Webinar November 13, 2018

Alston & Bird Post-Acute Webinar

Event Detail
Wade Pearson Miller
November 13, 2018

Post-acute providers have myriad complex legal and regulatory requirements to follow. Jackie Baratian, Wade Pearson Miller, and Ankith Kamaraju will outline how recent compliance enforcement trends affect post-acute providers. In this 90-minute webinar presented by Alston & Bird, our attorneys will discuss:

  • Current enforcement trends for post-acute providers
  • Highlights of recent False Claims Act litigation and settlements
  • Tips and best practices for compliance

WEBINAR DETAILS
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM ET | 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM CT | 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM PT
Login information will be provided to participants in advance of the program.
 
CONTINUING EDUCATION
This program is approved for 1.5 hours of CLE credit. CLE credit is provided for California, Georgia, Illinois, Missouri, New York, and Texas.  Additional states are available upon request.

For questions or to register, please contact Abby Forness at abby.forness@alston.com.

Meet the Speakers
Media Contacts
Nicholas Clarke
Senior Communications Manager
Phone: 212.210.1222

This website uses cookies to improve functionality and performance. For more information, see our Privacy Statement. Additional details for California consumers can be found here.